https://comprarcialis5mg.org/
Saint-Véran 2017

Exceptional !

It took five years for Révélis, the quintessence of our production, to see the light of day. In 2016, the idea of ​​an emblematic cuvée germinated within the young group of winegrowers from Vignerons des Terres Secrètes. After several months of analysis, only five plots were selected for their exceptional terroirs.

Révélis is the result of real cooperative work between all the players in our cellar: from the vine to the glass. The result perfectly expresses the expertise of the Vignerons des Terres Secrètes in terms of plot selections and micro-vinifications.

See the 360 °
2500 copies
numbered
in box
Maturing 24 months
in egg-shaped concrete
tanks
Selection of parcels

• Les Châtaigniers
• Au Grand Bussière
• Les Crays
• Saint-Claude
• Au Mont

Digital bottle
Printing 360°

Bottle, digital printing 360°

“Revelis” had to be contained in an unique bottle. Semi-heavy Burgundy bottle, dead leaf color. Cream-colored waxed capsule, numbered -2500 copies for the 2017 vintage. The packaging is printed directly on the bottle in 360 ° Digital Printing, providing the correct and delicate aspect to the solar visual of “Révélis”. The bottle is delivered in a luxury gift box. This very high-end packaging had to be at the level of this Saint-Véran: magnificent!

Révélis as seen by…

«There are no great wines without great terroirs». TThis is the starting point of our work: the definition of a single plot capable of expressing the best of the cellar’s know-how. Several months of reflections and analisis of our terroirs ultimately guided our choice of five AOC Saint-Véran “climats”, all located in the village of Prissé: “Les Chataigniers”, “Au Grand Bussière”, “Les Crays”, “Saint-Claude” and “Au Mont”.

To succeed in shaping this prestigious wine, we have made uncompromising choices regarding cultivation methods and winemaking.

It is also a great human adventure, which allowed us to bring together our know-how, to work on the intimate knowledge of the oldest of our soils, to experiment and domesticate our small egg shapped concrete vats and to confront our palates in order to produce this unique Saint-Véran “Révélis”.

Work in the vineyard

Tillage, plowing of all the plots, for some with the use of a horse, lower yields… the work in the vineyard is with great attention to details. The grapes, carefully sorted in the vineyard, are carefully harvested by hand and are pressed separately.

Vinification and ageing

The juices obtained transit in oak “demi-muids” and are aged in egg shapped micro-vats of 600 liters. For 2 years, the winegrowers allowed the wine to mature, tasting it regularly, imagining the best of blends. Indigenous yeasts, slow fermentation and low temperature … bottling is without filtration or fining.
The result is unique.

Legal

Bienvenue sur le site de la cave
« Vignerons des Terres Secrètes ».

Pour accéder à notre site, vous devez être en âge de consommer de l’alcool selon la législation en vigueur dans votre pays. S’il n’existe pas de législation à cet égard, vous devez être âgé de 18 ans au moins.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommer avec modération.

Saint-Véran 2017

Unique !

Il aura fallu cinq ans pour que Révélis, quintessence de notre production, voit le jour. En 2016, l’idée d’une cuvée emblématique germe au sein du groupe jeune des Vignerons des Terres Secrètes. Après plusieurs mois d’analyse, seules cinq parcelles sont retenues pour leurs terroirs exceptionnels.

Révélis est le fruit d’un véritable travail de coopération entre tous les acteurs de notre cave : de la vigne au verre. Le résultat exprime parfaitement l’expertise des Vignerons des Terres Secrètes en matière de sélections parcellaires et de micro-vinifications.

Voir le 360 °
2500 flacons
numérotés
en coffret
Élevage 24 mois
en cuves bétons
ovoïdes
Sélections parcellaires

• Les Châtaigniers
• Au Grand Bussière
• Les Crays
• Saint-Claude
• Au Mont

Bouteille Digital
Printing 360°

Bouteille, digital printing 360°

« Révélis » se devait d’être contenu dans un flacon unique. Bouteille bourguignonne semi-lourde, couleur feuille-morte. Capsule cirée couleur crème, numérotée -2500 ex pour le millésime 2017-.

L’habillage est quant à lui, imprimé directement sur la bouteille en Digital Printing 360°, donnant le juste et délicat relief au visuel solaire de « Révélis ». Le flacon est livré dans un coffret carton de luxe. Cet habillage très haut de gamme se devait d’être à la hauteur de ce Saint-Véran : majestueux !

Révélis vu par…

«Il n’y a pas de grands vins sans grands terroirs ». C’est le point de départ de notre travail : la définition d’un parcellaire unique susceptible d’exprimer le meilleur du savoir-faire de la cave. Plusieurs mois de réflexions et d’analyses de nos terroirs ont finalement guide notre choix sur cinq climats de l’AOC Saint-Véran, tous situés sur la commune de Prissé : Les Chataigniers, Au Grand Bussière, Les Crays, Saint-Claude et Au Mont.

Pour parvenir à façonner ce grand vin de prestige nous avons fait des choix sans concession sur les méthodes culturales et la vinification.

C’est aussi une grande aventure humaine, qui nous a permis de rassembler nos savoir-faire, de travailler sur la connaissance intime des plus anciens de nos terroirs, d’expérimenter et de domestiquer notre micro-cuverie ovoïde béton et de confronter nos palais pour arriver à ce Saint-Véran « Révélis » unique.

Travail de la vigne

Travail du sol, labourage de toutes les parcelles, avec pour certaines utilisation du cheval, baisse des rendements… le travail à la vigne est «tout en dentelle». Les raisins, sévèrement triés en vigne, sont soigneusement récoltés à la main et sont pressés séparément.

Vinification, élevage

Les jus obtenus passent en demi-muids de chêne et sont élevés en micro-cuves ovoïdes de 6 Hl. Pendant 2 ans, les vignerons ont laissé le vin s’affiner, en le dégustant régulièrement, imaginant le meilleur des assemblages. Levures indigènes, fermentation lente et basse température… la mise en bouteille est sans filtration, ni collage. Le résultat est unique.