Pouilly-Fuissé Les Préludes

X

Pouilly-Fuissé Les Préludes

AppellationPouilly-Fuissé
Grape varietyChardonnay

Grape variety and "Terroir"

Located exclusively on the slopes, the vineyard delivers a unique vintage: Chardonnay, the noble variety of all the great white Burgundies. Extending as a belt across the southern edge of the Mâconnais, the soils offer a wide variety of substrates, mainly limestone, and many different exposures due to the extremely fragmented nature of the plots.

Food and wine pairing

Well-appreciated as an aperitif so that the taste can be enjoyed to the full, the sophisticated elegance of Pouilly-Fuissé makes it above all a wine to serve with meals, as a wonderful accompaniment to shellfish and fish. Its full-bodied roundness in the mouth also goes well with the local dish of quenelles, white meat or chicken served in a cream sauce. The local goat’s cheeses from the Mâconnais district also go well with a young Pouilly-Fuissé.

« A well-balanced wine, combining finesse, intensity, complexity of aromas and great potential for maturing. It takes between three and ten years for the richness of this dry wine to develop, with delicate aromas of white flowers and citrus, evolving towards notes of hazelnut, almond, vanilla or flint as the wine matures. »

Cellar Master

Category: Tag:

The wines of
the Côte d'Or

"Since 1957, the Nuiton-Beaunoy wine growers have been proud to hold the banner high for the values of their cooperative, a model of solidarity and authenticity. We are a group of associated
wine growers with a sense of community, passionate about our region and proud of our vines. Take a look at our website to discover our history, news and plans for the future, but above all to arouse your interest in our wines, the fruits of our labour and of our convictions."


VISIT US

Pouilly-Fuissé Les Préludes

X

Pouilly-Fuissé Les Préludes

AppellationPouilly-Fuissé

Cépage et terroir

Exclusivement situé en coteaux, le vignoble porte un cépage unique : le Chardonnay, cépage noble de tous les grands vins blancs de Bourgogne. S’étendant en écharpe à l’extrémité sud du Mâconnais, les sols offrent une grande variété de substrats, principalement calcaires et d’expositions très diverses selon un parcellaire extrêmement morcelé.

Accords mets et vins

Apprécié à l’apéritif pour le plaisir de sa dégustation, le Pouilly-Fuissé est surtout un vin de repas qui accompagne à merveille les crustacées et les poissons cuisinés, par sa finesse et son élégance. Son ampleur et sa générosité en bouche s’harmonisent également avec des quenelles, des viandes blanches ou des volailles à la crème. Les fromages de chèvre du Mâconnais sont, eux aussi, des partenaires de choix pour le Pouilly-Fuissé dans son adolescence.

« « Un vin équilibré, alliant finesse, puissance, complexité aromatique et un bon potentiel de vieillissement. C’est entre trois et dix ans que s’exprime le mieux la richesse de ce vin sec, aux arômes délicats de fleurs blanches et d’agrumes, évoluant vers des notes de noisette, amande, vanille ou pierre à fusil au cours du vieillissement. » »

Le Maître de Chai

Commander ce vin
Catégorie : Étiquette :

les vins de
la Côte d'Or

"Depuis 1957, les Vignerons Associés sous le blason Nuiton-Beaunoy sont fiers de porter haut et fort les valeurs de la coopération, modèle de solidarité et d’authenticité. Animés par le sens du collectif, passionnés par nos terroirs et fiers de nos vignes, nous sommes des vignerons associés.
Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre site internet pour découvrir notre histoire, notre actualité et nos projets, mais surtout pour vous éveiller à nos vins, fruits de notre travail et de nos convictions. "


VISITER LE SITE